Ansprechpartner

Christian Mörnestedt

Christian Mörnestedt
Geschäftsführer, Vertrieb

+46 (0)485-650 682

+46 (0)73-353 93 88

christian@formpress.com

Anie Edéus

Anie Edéus
Sales and Marketing Director

+46 (0)485-650 692

anie@formpress.com

(Svenska) Johannes Nord

(Svenska) Johannes Nord
Account Manager

+46 (0)485-650 685

johannes@formpress.com

(Svenska) Birdh Johansson

(Svenska) Birdh Johansson
Orders and Sales

+46 (0)485-650 695

birdh@formpress.com

(Svenska) Ludvig Svensson

(Svenska) Ludvig Svensson
Orders and Sales

+46 (0)485-650 681

ludvig@formpress.com

Martin Christersson

Martin Christersson
Farb- und Bildgestaltung

+46 (0)485-650 694

martin@formpress.com

Anna Stangius

Anna Stangius
Bestellungen und Kundenservice

+46 (0)485-650 697

anna@formpress.com

Karin Mörnestedt

Karin Mörnestedt
Finanzbuchhaltung

+46 (0)485-650 693

karin@formpress.com

Pia Gustafsson

Pia Gustafsson
Human Resource Specialist

+46 (0)485-650 689

pia@formpress.com

Tony Pettersson

Tony Pettersson
Purchaser - Production

+46 (0)485-650 688

tony@formpress.com