Contact

Christian Mörnestedt

Christian Mörnestedt
CEO, Sales

+46 (0)485-650 682

+46 (0)73-353 93 88

christian@formpress.com

Anie Edéus

Anie Edéus
Graphic Design and Sales

+46 (0)485-650 692

anie@formpress.com

Ulrika Lohbeck

Ulrika Lohbeck
Export sales

+46 (0)485-650 687

ulrika@formpress.com

Martin Christersson

Martin Christersson
Color and Imaging

+46 (0)485-650 694

martin@formpress.com

Lars Gardelin

Lars Gardelin
Sales

+46 (0)485-650 695

lars@formpress.com

Carolin Eriksson

Carolin Eriksson
Orders and customer service

+46 (0)485-650 681

carolin@formpress.com

Malin Wreinert

Malin Wreinert
Administration

+46 (0)485-650 681

malin@formpress.com

Bengt Åstrand

Bengt Åstrand
Purchase and Product development

+46 (0)485-650 684

bengt@formpress.com

Karin Mörnestedt

Karin Mörnestedt
Personnel

+46 (0)485-650 693

karin@formpress.com

Anna Stangius

Anna Stangius
Digital layout and Colouring (maternity leave)

+46 (0)485-650 681

anna@formpress.com