Contact

Christian Mörnestedt

Christian Mörnestedt
CEO, Sales

+46 (0)485-650 682

+46 (0)73-353 93 88

christian@formpress.com

Anie Edéus

Anie Edéus
Graphic Design and Sales

+46 (0)485-650 692

anie@formpress.com

Lars Gardelin

Lars Gardelin
Sales

+46 (0)485-650 695

lars@formpress.com

Martin Christersson

Martin Christersson
Color and Imaging

+46 (0)485-650 694

martin@formpress.com

Anna Stangius

Anna Stangius
Orders and customer service

+46 (0)485-650 697

anna@formpress.com

Karin Mörnestedt

Karin Mörnestedt
Controller

+46 (0)485-650 693

karin@formpress.com

Pia Gustafsson

Pia Gustafsson
Human Resource Specialist

+46 (0)485-650 689

pia@formpress.com

Tony Pettersson

Tony Pettersson
Purchaser - Production

+46 (0)485-650 688

tony@formpress.com

Carolin Eriksson

Carolin Eriksson
Order and customer service

+46 (0)485-650 681

carolin@formpress.com