Ansprechpartner

Christian Mörnestedt

Christian Mörnestedt
Geschäftsführer, Vertrieb

+46 (0)485-650 682

+46 (0)73-353 93 88

christian@formpress.com

Anie Edéus

Anie Edéus
Grafik Design, Vertrieb

+46 (0)485-650 692

anie@formpress.com

Lars Gardelin

Lars Gardelin
Vertrieb

+46 (0)485-650 695

lars@formpress.com

Matthew Sgroi

Matthew Sgroi
Account Manager

+46 (0)485-650 687

matthew@formpress.com

Mika Malm

Mika Malm
Account Manager

+46 (0)485-650 685

mika@formpress.com

Martin Christersson

Martin Christersson
Farb- und Bildgestaltung

+46 (0)485-650 694

martin@formpress.com

Anna Stangius

Anna Stangius
Bestellungen und Kundenservice

+46 (0)485-650 697

anna@formpress.com

Carolin Eriksson

Carolin Eriksson
Bestellungen und Kundenservice

+46 (0)485-650 681

carolin@formpress.com

Karin Mörnestedt

Karin Mörnestedt
Finanzbuchhaltung

+46 (0)485-650 693

karin@formpress.com

Pia Gustafsson

Pia Gustafsson
Human Resource Specialist

+46 (0)485-650 689

pia@formpress.com